Search    
Find    

Graduate Students

Name Phone Fax email
Akinin, Abraham aakinin@ucsd.edu
Balkan, Ozgur 858-822-7548 858-822-7556 obalkan@ucsd.edu
Das, Srinjoy s2das@ucsd.edu
Ha, Sohmyung soha@ucsd.edu
Heiberg, Andrew aheiberg@ucsd.edu
Hsu, Sheng-Hsiou 858-822-3823 858-822-7556 shh078@ucsd.edu
Leslie, Grace 858-822-7542 858-822-7556 gleslie@ucsd.edu
Mohsen, Malmir 858-822-5241 858-822-5242 mmalmir@ucsd.edu
Park, Jongkil 858-534-9422 253-369-6547 jop021@ucsd.edu
Regner, Benjamin bregner@ucsd.edu
Shen, Erh-Li 858-822-7550 858-822-7556 eshen@ucsd.edu
Talbott, Walter 858-822-5241 858-822-5242 wtalbott@ucsd.edu
Wang, Yute 858-822-7548 858-822-7556 ytwang@ucsd.edu
Wei, Chun-Shu 858-822-3821 858-822-7556 chw138@ucsd.edu
Wu, Ting-Fan 858-822-5241 858-822-5242 t3wu@ucsd.edu

Resources:


MB

Faculty Spotlight

Tzyy-Ping Jung
Elevated to IEEE Fellow for contributions to blind source separation for biomedical applications.

...more info


Staff Spotlight

INC's First Annual Hike N' Lunch Event
INC Staff at the Torrey Pines Glider Port.

...see more