Search    
Find    

Administration

Management

Contact Role Tel (858) Email
Samuel (Fritz) Leader Acting Management Service Officer (858) 534-5963 sleader@ucsd.edu

Sponsored Projects

Contact Role Tel (858) Email
Rhonda McCoy
SCCN Sponsored Projects Analyst (858) 822-7537
rmccoy@ucsd.edu
Risa Shibata
INC/TDLC Administrative Assistant/ Events Coordinator (858) 534-4732
rshibata@ucsd.edu

Program Administrators

Contact Role Tel (858) Email
Margaret Paulson INC Administrative Specialist (858) 246-1904 mpaulson@ucsd.edu
Darlene Evardone INC Administrative Specialist (858) 534-7880 devardone@ucsd.edu

Information Technology

Contact Role Tel (858) Email
Robert Buffington INC System Administrator (858) 246-2833 rbuffington@ucsd.edu
Rachel Weistrop TDLC Computer Resource Specialist (858) 922-5208 rweistrop@ucsd.edu