Search    
Find    

Administration

Contact Role Tel (858) email
Tim Truitt Management Service Officer 534-7207 ttruitt@ucsd.edu
Luisa Flores Business Operations Administrator 534-8949 m2flores@ucsd.edu
 


Sponsored Projects

   
Rhonda McCoy
SCCN Sponsored Projects Analyst 822-7537
rmccoy@ucsd.edu
Keri O'Leary Administrative Assistant 822-5895 kaoleary@ucsd.edu
Risa Shibata

INC/TDLC Administrative Assistant/ Events Coordinator 534-4732
rshibata@ucsd.edu
 


Program Administrators

   
Kate Shanks
Assistant to the EC of TDLC/Program Specialist 822-2902
kshanks@ucsd.edu
Margaret Paulson INC Administrative Specialist 246-1904 mpaulson@ucsd.edu
Darlene Evardone INC Administrative Specialist 534-7880 devardone@ucsd.edu
 

 

Information Technology

   
Robert Buffington INC Programmer Analyst 246-2833 rbuffington@ucsd.edu
Rachel Weistrop TDLC Computer Resource Specialist 922-5208 rweistrop@ucsd.edu
       

Resources:


MB

Faculty Spotlight

Tzyy-Ping Jung
Elevated to IEEE Fellow for contributions to blind source separation for biomedical applications.

...more info


Staff Spotlight

INC's First Annual Hike N' Lunch Event
INC Staff at the Torrey Pines Glider Port.

...see more