Search    
Find    

Affiliated Faculty

Name Phone Fax email
Albright, Thomas D., Salk 858-453-4100 talbrigh@ucsd.edu
Bechtel, William, Philosophy 858-822-4461 wbechtel@ucsd.edu
Belew, Richard, Cognitive Science 858-534-2601 858-534-7029 rbelew@ucsd.edu
Bellugi, Ursula, Salk 858-453-4100
bellugi@salk.edu
Callaway, Edward, Salk 858-453-4100 x1158   callaway@salk.edu
Carson, Richard, Economics 858-534-1055
rcarson@ucsd.edu
Cauwenberghs, Gert, Bioengineering 858-534-6938 253-369-6547 gcauwenberghs@ucsd.edu
Chiba, Andrea, Cognitive Science 858-822-1817   achiba@ucsd.edu
Chichilnisky, EJ, Salk 858-453-4100 x1286   ej@salk.edu
Churchland, Paul, Philosophy 858-534-4883 858-534-8566 pchurchland@ucsd.edu
Churchland, Patricia, Philosophy 858-822-1655 858-534-8566 pschurchland@ucsd.edu
Coleman, Todd P. 858-534-8207 858-534-5722 tpcoleman@ucsd.edu
Cottrell, Garrison, Computer Science 858-534-6640 858-534-7029 gcottrell@ucsd.edu
Dale, Anders, Radiology 858-822-6671 858-534-1078 amdale@ucsd.edu
De Sa, Virginia, Computer Science 858-822-5095 858-534-1128 vdesa@cogsci.ucsd.edu
du Lac, Sascha, Salk 858-453-4100 x5877   amdale@ucsd.edu
Elman, Jeffrey, Cognitive Science 858-534-1147 858-534-6788 elman@ucsd.edu
Gilja, Vikash, ECE 858-822-0685   vgilja@ucsd.edu
Goldbaum, Michael, Opthalmology 858-534-3516 858-534-7425 mgoldbaum@ucsd.edu
Greenspan, Ralph 858-822-7657 858-534-3596 rgreenspan@ucsd.edu
Gruber, Allen, SCCN 858-458-1927 x24 858-458-1847 allen.gruber@gmail.com
Halgren, Eric, Neurosciences 858-822-0762   ehalgren@ucsd.edu
Harrington, Deborah, Radiology 858-822-0075 858-822-5336 dharrington@ucsd.edu
Hecht-Nielsen, Robert, ECE 858-534-2585
rhechtnielsen@ucsd.edu
Hylton Todd, ECE (858) 534-9195
thylton@eng.ucsd.edu
Karten, Harvey J., Neurosciences 858-534-4938 858-534-6602 hjkarten@ucsd.edu
Kirsh, David, Cognitive Science 858-822-0672 858-534-1128 dkirsh@ucsd.edu
Kleinfeld, David, Physics 858-822-0342 858-534-7697 dkleinfeld@ucsd.edu
Kreutz-Delgado, Kenneth,
Electrical and Computer Engineering
858-534-7895 858-534-2486 kkreutzdelgado@ucsd.edu
Kristan, Jr. William, Biology 858-534-4760 858-534-7309 wkristan@ucsd.edu
Kutas, Marta, Cognitive Science 858-534-7450 858-534-1128 mkutas@ucsd.edu
Kuzum, Duygu, Neuroelectronics     dkuzum@ucsd.edu
Litvan, Irene, Neurosciences 858-657-8540 858-822-5743 ilitvan@ucsd.edu
MacLeod, Donald, Psychology 858-534-3975
dmacleod@ucsd.edu
Pashler, Harold, Psychology 858-534-3974
hpashler@ucsd.edu
Ramachandran,Vilayanur, Psychology 858-534-6240
vramachandran@ucsd.edu
Rao, Bhaskar,
Electrical and Computer Engineering
858-534-6186 858-534-2486 brao@ucsd.edu
Reynolds, John, Salk 858-453-4100 x1749
reynolds@salk.edu
Savitch, Walter, Computer Science 858-534-3047 858-534-7029 wsavitch@ucsd.edu
Saygin, Ayse P., Cognitive Science   858-534-1128 asaygin@ucsd.edu
Sejnowski, Terrence, Biology 858-534-9662 858-822-5097 tsejnowski@ucsd.edu
Serences, John, Psychology 858-534-3686 858-534-2324 jserences@ucsd.edu
Sharpee, Tanya, Salk 858-453-41001857 sharpee@salk.edu
Shoemaker, Patrick, Bioengineering      
Silva, Gabriel, Bioengineering 858-822-4591 858-534-7985 gsilva@ucsd.edu
Squire, Larry, Psychology 858-552-8585 x3628 858-552-7457 lsquire@ucsd.edu
Trivedi, Mohan, ECE 858-822-0075 858-822-5336 mtrivedi@ucsd.edu
Voytek, Bradley, Cognitive Science     bvoytek@ucsd.edu
Williams, Ruth, Mathematics 858-534-6446
rjwilliams@ucsd.edu
Yu, Angela, Cognitive Science 858-822-3317 858-534-1128 ajyu@ucsd.edu
Zipser, David, Cognitive Science 858-534-3359
dzipser@ucsd.edu