Search    
Find    

Core Faculty

Name Title Affiliation email
Akalin Acar, Zeynep Asst. Project Sci. SCCN zeynep@sccn.ucsd.edu
Bingham, Roger Assoc. Specialist TDLC bingham@salk.edu
Cauwenberghs, Gert Professor INC Co-Director / Bioengineering gert@ucsd.edu
Chiba, Andrea Assoc. Specialist TDLC Co-Director / Cognitive Sciences chiba@cogsci.ucsd.edu
Chukoskie, Leanne Asst. Research Sci. INC / Neurosciences chukoskie@gmail.com
Cottrell, Gary Professor TDLC Director / ECE gcottrell@ucsd.edu
Delorme, Arnaud Assoc. Project Sci. SCCN adelorme@ucsd.edu
Duann, Jeng-Ren Assoc. Project Sci. SCCN jduann@ucsd.edu
Huang, Ruey-Song Asst. Project Sci. SCCN rhuang@ucsd.edu
Iversen, John Assistant Research Scientist
SCCN jiversen@ucsd.edu
Jung, Tzyy-Ping Research Sci./Adj. Prof. SCCN jung@inc.ucsd.edu
Khalil, Alexander, Asst. Project Sci INC/TDLC akhalil@ucsd.edu
Lainscsek, Claudia Assoc. Project Sci. INC clainscsek@ucsd.edu
Makeig, Scott Research Sci. SCCN Director smakeig@ucsd.edu
Miyakoshi, Makoto (858) 822-7543 SCCN mmiyakoshi@ucsd.edu
Moldakarimov, Samat Asst. Project Sci. INC smoldakarimov@ucsd.edu
Palmer, Jason Asst. Project Sci. SCCN japalmer@ucsd.edu
Peterson, David Asst. Project Sci. INC d8peterson@ucsd.edu
Rowat, Peter Assoc. Project Sci. INC peter@pelican.ucsd.edu
Sejnowski, Terrence Professor INC Co-Director / Salk Institute tsejnowski@ucsd.edu
Snider, Joseph Asst. Project Sci. INC j1snider@ucsd.edu
Wu, Ying Asst. Project Sci. SCCN ywua@sccn.ucsd.edu